Updated: Aug 2, 2018

The Annual Club Competition was held on the 18th March, with over 100 gymnasts competing. They had been carefully placed in teams of mixed ages and abilities and many children were competing for the very first time. An enthusiastic audience supported the event and the gymnasts competed in the presence of the Mayor of Fareham and the Mayoress. Before the presentations were made the Club's Squad gave a short display of skills on the floor and trampette, but it was then on to the eagerly awaited results. A closely contested competition saw the 'Purple Team' with 225.1 points narrowly beat the 'Yellow Team' who scored 223.2 points.

The Winning Team consisted: Jade Yeomanson, Ruby Young, Anabelle Roberts, Phoebe Nickolls, Zoe Wong, Isabelle Clarke, Molly Fokinther, Eloise Barnard, Ellie Dowse, Eleanor Hudson, Rebecca Johnson, Hollie Batterbury, Thomas Viner and Liam Holton.


Recent Posts

See All
© Copyright